Staff Directory

Last First Position Email Extension Room
Abreu Onel Assistant Principal oabreu@roweandclark.org 5030 139A
Arce Karla ELL Coordinator karce@roweandclark.org 5228 228
Allen Jeremy Disciplinarian jallen@roweandclark.org Email n/a
Boratyn Jacqueline Learning Specialist jboratyn@roweandclark.org Email N/a
Brannan Charlotte Social Worker cbrannan@roweandclark.org 5019 230
Brito Angelica Administrative Assistant/ Dance Instructor abrito@roweandclark.org 5001 Front Office
Brody Nicholas History   5115 115
Burns Dalonte Case Manager daburns@roweandclark.org 5113 113
Cervantes Erica Paraprofessional evalentin@roweandclark.org Email n/a
Cole Anthony Physical Education acole@roweandclark.org Email Gymnasuim
Cora Brenda Principal bcora@roweandclark.org 5217 5217
Dada Arikpo Science adada@roweandclark.org 5211 211
Day Lela Learning Specialist lday@roweandclark.org Email 214
Del Toro Carlos Paraprofessional cdeltoro@roweandclark.org Email n/a
Gilden Paul Literature pgilden@roweandclark.org 5131 131
Glowzynski Shawn T. Mathematics sglowzynski@roweandclark.org 5207 207
Gole Dragana Learning Specialist dgole@roweandclark.org Email 238
Grant Philip Building Engineer pgrant@roweandclark.org Email n/a
Green Justin Paraprofessional jgreen@roweandclark.org Email n/a
Harvey Dionis Athletic Director dharvey@roweandclark.org Email Gymnasuim
Hearns Brian Ass. Dean of Students bhearns@roweandclark.org 5016 102
Hendrix Anthony Science ahendrix@roweandclark.org 5116 116
Johnson Chantel Enrollment Coordinator cjohnson@roweandclark.org 5013 223
Jones Rayna Disciplinarian rjones@roweandclark.org Email N/a
King Audrey English aking@roweandclark.org 5236 236
Krohm Monique Learning Specialist mkrohm@roweandclark.org Email N/a
Lang Siena Science slang@roweandclark.org 5209 209
Leftwich Matthew Assistant Principal mleftwich@roweandclark.org 5017 139A
Lopez Jeannine Mathematics jlopez@roweandclark.org 5132 132
Lopez Shela Dean of Operations sdejesus@roweandclark.org 5008 102
Luna Maria Alumni Coordinator maluna@roweandclark.org 5139 139B
Mazur Patricia Administrative Assistant pmazur@roweandclark.org 5002 Front Office
McDougal Douglas Mathematics dmcdougal@roweandclark.org 5229 229
Medina Alphonso Social Science amedina@roweandclark.org 5224 224
Moran Brock Paraprofessional bmoran@roweandclark.org 5138 138
Moss Miracle Dean of Students/Dance Instructor mmoss@roweandclark.org 5007 102
Noll Brianna Reading bnoll@roweandclark.org 5134 134
Pitts Justin Science jpitts@roweandclark.org 5114 114
Polk Demeka Paraprofessional dpolk@roweandclark.org Email n/a
Quinn Conor Assistant Principal cquinn@roweandclark.org 5140 139A
Ramos Catalina Learning Specialist cramos@roweandclark.org Email 132
Reisler Kevin Music Teacher kreisler@roweandclark.org 5236 236
Rudnick Joanna Dean of College Counseling jrudnick@roweandclark.org 5145 139B
Salgado Maria Custodian Call 773-242-2212 N/A n/a
Schaul Alexander Learning Specialist aschaul@roweandclark.org Email N/a
Schwikert Brittany Spanish bschwikert@roweandclark.org 5237 206
Shiels Carmen ELA cshields@roweandclark.org 5238 238
Siros Samantha Mathematics ssiros@roweandclark.org 5133 133
Summerlin Jessica Learning Specialist jsummerlin@roweandclark.org 5137 137
Uribe Marcella College Counselor/ Alumni Coordinator muribe@roweandclark.org 5141 139B
Villa Isabella College Counselor/ SOL Coordinator ivilla@roweandclark.org Email 134
Villegas Itzel Science ivillegas@roweandclark.org 5135 135
Weglarz Rebecca Learning Specialist rweglarz@roweandclark.org Email 131
Williams Carmen ELA cshields@roweandclark.org 5238 238
Williams Zipporah Paraprofessional zwilliams@roweandclark.org Email n/a
Woods Tony Dean of Discipline twoods@roweandclark.org 5006 102