Staff Directory

Last First Position Email
Abreu Onel Assistant Principal  oabreu@roweandclark.org
Arce Karla ELL Coordinator/Spanish  karce@roweandclark.org
Allen  Jeremy Disciplinarian  jallen@roweandclark.org
Beach Regina Art rbeach@roweandclark.org
Boratyn Jacqueline Learning Specialist jboratyn@roweandclark.org
Brannan Charlotte Social Worker cbrannan@roweandclark.org
Brito Angelica Administrative Assistant abrito@roweandclark.org
Burns Dalonte Case Manager  daburns@roweandclark.org
Busse Nathania Science nbusse@roweandclark.org
BuWalda Alexandra Science ahildreth@roweandclark.org
Cole Anthony Physical Education acole@roweandclark.org
Cora Brenda Principal bcora@roweandclark.org
Corella Douglas Music  dcorella@roweandclark.org
Dada Arikpo Paraprofessional adada@roweandclark.org
Day Lela Learning Specialist lday@roweandclark.org
Del Toro Carlos Paraprofessional cdeltoro@roweandclark.org
Echols Dy'measha Disciplinarian  dechols@roweandclark.org
Gilden Paul Literature pgilden@roweandclark.org
Glowzynski Shawn T. Mathematics sglowzynski@roweandclark.org
Gole Dragana Paraprofessional dgole@roweandclark.org
Grant Philip Building Engineer pgrant@roweandclark.org
Green Justin Paraprofessional jgreen@roweandclark.org
Harvey Dionis College Counselor dharvey@roweandclark.org
Hearns Brian Assistant Dean of Students bhearns@roweandclark.org
Hendrix Anthony Science ahendrix@roweandclark.org
Johnson Benjamin Science bjohnson@roweandclark.org
Johnson Chantel Enrollment Coordinator cjohnson@roweandclark.org
Jones Cherise Disciplinarian  cjones@roweandclark.org
King Audrey English aking@roweandclark.org
Krohm Monique Learning Specialist mkrohm@roweandclark.org
Lang Siena Science slang@roweandclark.org
Leftwich Matthew Assistant Principal  mleftwich@roweandclark.org
Lopez Jeannine Mathematics jlopez@roweandclark.org
Lopez Shela Dean of Operations sdejesus@roweandclark.org
Luna Maria Alumni Coordinator  maluna@roweandclark.org
Mazur Patricia Administrative Assistant pmazur@roweandclark.org
McBride Ryan Physical Education rmcbride@roweandclark.org
McDougal Douglas Mathematics dmcdougal@roweandclark.org
Medina Alphonso Social Science  amedina@roweandclark.org
Moss Miracle Dean of Students mmoss@roweandclark.org
Muller Zane Social Science  zmuller@roweandclark.org
Murray Hannah American Lit hmurray@roweandclark.org
Noll Brianna College Counselor bnoll@roweandclark.org
Pitts Justin Mathematics jpitts@roweandclark.org
Polk Demeka Paraprofessional dpolk@roweandclark.org
Quinn Conor Assistant Principal  cquinn@roweandclark.org
Ramos Catalina Learning Specialist cramos@roweandclark.org
Rudnick Joanna Dean of College Counseling jrudnick@roweandclark.org
Salgado Maria Custodian Call 773-242-2212
Schaul Alexander Learning Specialist aschaul@roweandclark.org
Schwikert Brittany Spanish bschwikert@roweandclark.org
Siros Samantha Mathematics ssiros@roweandclark.org
Summerlin Jessica Learning Specialist jsummerlin@roweandclark.org
Uribe Marcella College Counselor/ Alumni Coordinator muribe@roweandclark.org
Valentin Erica Paraprofessional evalentin@roweandclark.org
Weglarz Rebecca Learning Specialist rweglarz@roweandclark.org
Williams Zipporah  Paraprofessional zwilliams@roweandclark.org
Winder Jessica Learning Specialist jwinder@roweandclark.com
Woods Tony Dean of Discipline twoods@roweandclark.org